,

Lekker

Lekker

In Indonesia crepes is mall food, and this Lekker is street food version of crepes and a lot cheaper. Just like crepes, you can choose chocolate, cheese, sausage, etc as filling and flavor. We called Lekker as “Jajajan SD” just because they usually sell in front of elementary school buildings. The most famous lekker is Lekker Paimo in Semarang with their spicy savory filling as their signature and Lekker Panahan in Solo (at panahan stadium) with chocolate, milk and banana filling as their signature.

But this looks like easy peasy thing is successfully giving me a headache, I want to make it at home but somehow I never gets it right.

.

Leave a comment

I’m Ingrid

Welcome to Indonesian Street Food. A blog dedicated to my love for good street food in Indonesia. Here, I invite you to join me on a journey of finding a good, delicious food all over Indonesia. Let’s go.

Let’s connect

My Business

Friendly Blog